// ABOUT OUR LAND BROKERS

Travis Tarrant

Travis Tarrant

Owner/Managing Broker
(618) 974-9259
travis@tarrantandharman.com

Mark Harman

Mark Harman

Owner/Auctioneer/Broker
(618) 971-7720
mark@tarrantandharman.com
Nick Cain

Nick Cain

Managing Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 791-3583
nick@tarrantandharman.com

Bobby Hosfelt

Bobby Hosfelt

Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 558-4447
bobby@tarrantandharman.com

Tommy Ruyle

Tommy Ruyle

Broker/Land Specialist/Auctioneer
(618) 604-8593
tommy@tarrantandharman.com
Elisa Royce

Elisa Royce

Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 979-7013
elisa@tarrantandharman.com
Jonathan Prehn

Jonathan Prehn

Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 225-0568
jonathan@tarrantandharman.com

Jeff Harman

Jeff Harman

Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 971-6655
jeff@tarrantandharman.com

JOSH WEMHOENER

JOSH WEMHOENER

Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 301-7877
josh@tarrantandharman.com

Roger Suhling

Roger Suhling

Broker/Land Specialist
(217) 827-1462
roger@tarrantandharman.com

Eric Brower

Eric Brower

Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 567-1286
eric@tarrantandharman.com

Jason Jackson

Jason Jackson

Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 558-2424
jason@tarrantandharman.com
Drew Hartman

Drew Hartman

Broker/Land Specialist
(618) 946-1454
drew@tarrantandharman.com